Sat, Nov 14
Streaming details coming soon!
The Academy of Vocal Arts: New Artists Recital
An evening of art song with the new Resident Artists of The Academy of Vocal Arts!
Share
Fri, Aug 28
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Thu, Aug 27
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: Rusalka (The Hunter; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of Rusalka by Dvorak.
Share
Sat, Aug 22
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Thu, Aug 20
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: Rusalka (The Hunter; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of Rusalka by Dvorak.
Share
Mon, Aug 17
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Thu, Aug 13
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Tue, Aug 11
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: Rusalka (The Hunter; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of Rusalka by Dvorak.
Share
Sat, Aug 08
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Fri, Aug 07
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: Rusalka (The Hunter; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of Rusalka by Dvorak.
Share
Mon, Aug 03
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Wed, Jul 29
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: Rusalka (The Hunter; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of Rusalka by Dvorak.
Share
Sat, Jul 25
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: Rusalka (The Hunter; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of Rusalka by Dvorak.
Share
Wed, Jul 15
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Fri, Jul 10
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Sat, Jul 04
The Santa Fe Opera
CANCELLED: The Magic Flute (Sarastro; Cover)
The Santa Fe Opera's production of The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Sun, May 10
University of Southern California
CANCELLED: Pepito (Title Role)
Accompanied by a USC chamber orchestra, Nicolas Benavidas will conduct his one-act opera as partial fulfillment of a DMA in opera conducting. The event is free, and no tickets are required.
Share
Sun, Apr 05
El Portal Theater
CANCELLED: Così fan tutte (Guglielmo)
Pacific Opera Project's production of Così fan tutte by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Sat, Apr 04
El Portal Theater
CANCELLED: Così fan tutte (Guglielmo)
Pacific Opera Project's production of Così fan tutte by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Thu, Apr 02
El Portal Theater
CANCELLED: Così fan tutte (Guglielmo)
Pacific Opera Project's production of Così fan tutte by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Sun, Mar 29
El Portal Theater
CANCELLED: Così fan tutte (Guglielmo)
Pacific Opera Project's production of Così fan tutte by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Sat, Mar 28
El Portal Theater
CANCELLED: Così fan tutte (Guglielmo)
Pacific Opera Project's production of Così fan tutte by W. A. Mozart.
Share
Sun, Mar 01
Jeanette MacDonald Recital Hall
Peter Barber's Master's Recital: The Final Lap
60 minutes of Schubert, Duparc, Kohn, and Verdi to celebrate the end of my time as a master's student at the University of Southern California.
Share
Sun, Feb 02
Thorne Hall
Gianni Schicchi & L'enfant et les Sortilèges (Amantio; Ensemble)
Pacific Opera Project's double-bill of Puccini's Gianni Schicchi and Ravel's L'enfant et let Sortilèges.
Share
Sat, Feb 01
Thorne Hall
Gianni Schicchi & L'enfant et les Sortilèges (Amantio; Ensemble)
Pacific Opera Project's double-bill of Puccini's Gianni Schicchi and Ravel's L'enfant et let Sortilèges.
Share
Sat, Jan 25
Thorne Hall
Gianni Schicchi & L'enfant et les Sortilèges (Amantio; Ensemble)
Pacific Opera Project's double-bill of Puccini's Gianni Schicchi and Ravel's L'enfant et let Sortilèges.
Share
Sun, Nov 24
Bing Theatre
Midsummer Night's Dream (Bottom)
USC Thornton Opera's production of Britten's Midsummer Night's Dream, set in modern-day downtown Los Angeles.
Share
Fri, Nov 22
Bing Theatre
Midsummer Night's Dream (Bottom)
USC Thornton Opera's production of Britten's Midsummer Night's Dream, set in modern-day downtown Los Angeles.
Share
Wed, Nov 20
Bing Theatre
Midsummer Night's Dream (Bottom)
USC Thornton Opera's production of Britten's Midsummer Night's Dream, set in modern-day downtown Los Angeles.
Share

© 2020 Peter M. Barber. Proudly created with Wix.com